Mortgage Madness Qualifiers

Monday, Nov 19, 2012  |  Updated 6:34 PM EDT
View Comments (
Mortgage Madness Qualifiers

Getty Images

NBC Connecticut will draw the grand prize winner for our $30,000 Mortgage Madness Facebook Giveaway Tuesday, Nov. 20, during our 6 p.m. newscast. The following is a list of qualifiers.

Aimee VanHooser
Alicia Powers
Alicia Vaillancourt
Amiee Schlemmer
Andrea Sang
Brian Ford
Brooke Trombley
Bryan Johnston
Carmela Congdon
Charles Fowler
Cheryl Karpey
Cheryl Roberge
Christopher Saponara
Daniel Davy
Deborah Heon
Deborah Richards
Deena Williams
Denise Honyotski
Don Swanson
Erika Mcneil
Eugene Cunningham
Frank Turner
Gregory Pilloise
Guillermo Jensen
Heidi Small
Jackie Sanz
Jamie Annes
Janet Quiles
Jay Montrose
Jen Dawid
Jennie Sharp
Jennifer Doyle
Jose Pacheco
Joseph Carvalho
Joseph Mitchell
Joshua Perkins
Joyce Konair
Judi Dunsing
Karen Gilgallon
Katherine Christopher
Kathy Perretta
Kim Harkness
Laura Griswold
Lindsey McDowell
Lisa Beaudet
Lisa Burness
Lisa Delafield
Lisa Marie Cavanaugh
Lizbeth Astol
Lora Merrill
Lucienne Marsella
Marguerite Devitt
Maria Desaulniers
Marilyn Adorno
Mark Becker
Mary Jane Pilloise
Mary Wasielueski
Mary Wright
Marylin Booth
Michael Makubika
Michelle Soucy
Monica Davis
Philip Juhas
Rebecca Gerst
Rich Muth
Rinette Potter
Robin Boyko
Shirley Demetre
Shirley Herz
Simone Bettany
Steve Chernik
Susan St. Jean
Suzanne Guillermo
Tracy Gunderman
Toni Carriera
Valerie Sokoloski
Victoria Thureson
Wendy Yorges
Wesley Willard
Yolanda Delgado

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
Leave Comments
9/27-9/28 - Get Fit With NBC Connecticut!
The Health & Wellness Festival is back in... Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out