Contests, Promotions and Sweepstakes | NBC Connecticut

Contests, Promotions and Sweepstakes

Friday, May 19, 2017 at 11:11 AM EDT

R. Kelly VIP Ticket Sweepstakes

R. Kelly VIP Ticket Sweepstakes

R. Kelly VIP Ticket Sweepstakes

Friday, May 12, 2017 at 01:43 PM EDT

Dierks Bentley VIP Ticket Sweepstakes

Dierks Bentley VIP Ticket Sweepstakes

Dierks Bentley VIP Ticket Sweepstakes

Friday, May 5, 2017 at 04:26 PM EDT

The Illusionists VIP Ticket Giveaway

The Illusionists VIP Ticket Giveaway

The Illusionists VIP Ticket Giveaway Official Rules

Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 09:45 AM EDT

Big Y Mother's Day Sweepstakes

Big Y Mother's Day Sweepstakes

Win a $500 gift card to Big Y.

Friday, Apr 28, 2017 at 03:08 PM EDT

Luke Bryan VIP Concert Ticket Giveaway

Luke Bryan VIP Concert Ticket Giveaway

Official Rules.

Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 at 05:32 PM EDT

Evergreen Walk Giveaway

Evergreen Walk Giveaway

Evergreen Walk $500 Giveaway.

Monday, Apr 17, 2017 at 02:19 PM EDT

Sesame Street Live Ticket Giveaway

Sesame Street Live Ticket Giveaway

Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend VIP Ticket Giveaway Official Rules April 17, 2017 — April 23, 2017   PRELIMINARY INFORMATION: NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. A purchase will not improve your chances...

Friday, Apr 7, 2017 at 11:26 AM EDT

Wild Kratts Live VIP Ticket Giveaway

Wild Kratts Live VIP Ticket Giveaway

Wild Kratts Live VIP Ticket Giveaway

Monday, Apr 3, 2017 at 01:21 PM EDT

Energize CT Giveaway

Energize CT Giveaway

Win a $500 gift card from Energize CT and NBC Connecticut.

Friday, Mar 17, 2017 at 11:09 AM EDT

Brit Floyd VIP Concert Ticket Giveaway

Brit Floyd VIP Concert Ticket Giveaway

Brit Floyd VIP Concert Ticket Giveaway

Contests & offers

Get steals and deals in our special edition newsletters.

NBC CT/Red Cross Blood Drive at Dunkin' Donuts Park
NBC CT/Red Cross Blood Drive at Dunkin' Donuts Park
People got a start the summer on a lifesaving note by donating blood at the NBC Connecticut Blood Drive on Thursday, June 22 at Dunkin’ Donuts Park, home of the Yard Goats! Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out