Special and State Days at the Big E - NBC Connecticut

Special and State Days at the Big E

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    A Colon Cancer Patient Gets the Right Care at the Right Time

    There are several special days and state days planned for the 2019 Big E. This is the full list.

    • Friday, Sept. 13: Be A Kid For A Day and Military Appreciation Day
    • Saturday, Sept. 14: Maine Day and 4-H/FFA Day
    • Sunday, Sept. 15: Storrowton Day and Chalice of Salvation Sunday
    • Monday, Sept. 16: Salute to West Springfield
    • Tuesday, Sept. 17: Rhode Island Day and Salute to Holyoke
    • Wednesday, Sept. 18: Connecticut Day
    • Thursday, Sept. 19: Massachusetts Day
    • Friday, Sept. 20: New Hampshire Day
    • Saturday, Sept. 21: Vermont Day
    • Sunday, Sept. 22: Grange Day and Chocolate Milk Day
    • Monday, Sept. 23: Salute to Springfield
    • Tuesday, Sept. 24: Salute to Chicopee
    • Wednesday, Sept. 25: Salute to Agawam
    • Thursday, Sept. 26: Salute to Westfield
    • Friday, Sept. 27: Harvest New England Day
    • Saturday, Sept. 28: Junior Achievement Day
    • Sunday, Sept. 29: Salute to Special Olympics